Victory keeps South Africa as No. 1

Royston Crandon

Captain and coach express confidence in Jaguars squad

6th January 2015 Comments Off on Barbados Pride name squad for Nagico Super50 Championship Views: 1801 News

Barbados Pride name squad for Nagico Super50 Championship

Bridgetown, Barbados, January 5 – ( – Title holders Barbados Pride have named their 14-man squad for the 2015 WICB Nagico Super50 Championship in Trinidad & Tobago, January 15-26.

Squad: Kevin Stoute (captain), Tino Best, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, Kyle Corbin, Shane Dowrich, Fidel Edwards, Kirk Edwards, Ryan Hinds, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Javon Scantlebury-Searles, Jomel Warrican, Kenroy Williams.

Management and technical staff: Henderson Springer (Coach), Dexter Toppin (Assistant Coach), Hartley Reid (Manager), Jacqueline King (Physiotherapist), Rodney Ashby (Video Analyst), Henderson Wallace (Selector).

Barbados Pride will oppose Combined Campuses & Colleges in two practice matches at the 3Ws Oval on Tuesday, January 6 and Thursday, January 8.

Tuesday’s match starts at 9 a.m. while the Thursday game is a Day/Night beginning at 2 p.m.

Taken from Barbados Cricket Association

Comments are closed.