MENU

All COVID-19 Tests Negative

Hero CPL To Broadcast The Return Of T20 Around...

17th August 2020 Comments Off on Fixture Update For Hero CPL 2020 Views: 266 News

Fixture Update For Hero CPL 2020

The start time for Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) weekend fixtures have changed. The afternoon matches on Saturday and Sunday will now start at 2:15pm local time  

The 33-match season will be played in Trinidad & Tobago, with all matches taking place across two stadiums in that country. The Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba will host 23 games, including the semi finals and final, and the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain will have 10 matches. 

Hero CPL 2020 Fixtures

Brian Lara Cricket Academy
Tuesday 18 August, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Tuesday 18 August, 5:30pmBarbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Wednesday 19 August, 10am Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
Wednesday 19 August, 5:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
Thursday 20 August, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
Thursday 20 August, 5:30pmTrinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
Saturday 22 August, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Saturday 22 August, 2:15pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs 
Sunday 23 August, 10am Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents 
Sunday 23 August, 2:15pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Queen’s Park Oval
Tuesday 25 August, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots Barbados Tridents
Tuesday 25 August, 5:30pm Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday 26 August 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders
Wednesday 26 August, 5:30pm Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs 
Thursday 27 August, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Thursday 27 August, 5:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday 29 August, 10am Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday 29 August, 2:15pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sunday 30 August, 10amBarbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
Sunday 30 August, 2:15pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors 
Brian Lara Cricket Academy
Tuesday 1 September, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders
Tuesday 1 September, 5:30amGuyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents 
Wednesday 2 September, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts Patriots
Wednesday 2 September, 5:30pmSt Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thursday 3 September, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Thursday 3 September, 5:30pmBarbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Saturday 5 September, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks
Saturday 5 September, 2:15pmJamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Sunday 6 September, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunday 6 September, 2:15pmSt Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
Tuesday 8 September, TBCSemi final 1 (1st v 4th)
Tuesday 8 September, TBCSemi final 2 (2nd vs 3rd) 
Thursday 10 September, TBCFinal 

-CPL

Comments are closed.